Metaphors & Images

NOTOCON V Beauty, Bliss, Fraternity


Just beginning to recover and return to the ground from the amazing experiences of the this my second NOTOCON. What an incredible experience of fraternity, beauty, and joy!

Thanks to all I met and talked with. Every single conversation was something to illuminate my experience of the Order. And what a feast of Love and Will it is!

Completely insufficient thanks to all of you who worked to make this conference happen. To all of you who presented, thanks for your wisdom and works.

Today I return to my chiropractor and mundane work.

If we were introduced and you care to do so please friend me and I’ll friend you back. I’d love to keep in touch with literally all I met this most amazing of weekends.

Fraternity Rules! When it is expressed in such enormous abundance as in this Order. Thank you all again for life-changing experiences.

This entry was published on August 17, 2005 at 11:07 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

